About us

Svea Apartment is passionate about renting apartments!

It should be easy to work in other cities without having to live out of a suitcase. Svea Apartment exists to help as many people as possible have a wonderful stay in the city you call “home” for periods of time.

We were founded in 2018 and have since worked with company apartments, student accommodation and 24-hour rentals. You will find our apartments in Gothenburg, Mölndal, Borås, Trollhättan and Stockholm.

We are constantly working on the development of Svea Apartment and are continuously looking for new opportunities to broaden our range of apartments all over Sweden.

renting apartments
Wissam Chaabi – CEO

wissam@sveaapartment.com

Caroline Teiler – Financial manager

caroline@sveaapartment.com

Henny Oldenstam – Rental Manager Gothenburg

info@sveaapartment.com

Hagar Rhenzour – Rental manager Stockholm

hagar@sveaapartment.com

Anneli B Jonsson –
Customer manager, Trollhättan

anneli@sveaapartment.com

Rocky Mutto – Service

service@sveaapartment.com

Henos Araya – Rental manager

andrahand@sveaapartment.com

Nora Oum’Hamed – Head of Rental, Stockholm

nora@sveaapartment.com